ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™

Board of Directors

Advocacy Committee

The Advocacy Committee shall advocate for the Society’s purposes as stated in the ASNT Articles of Incorporation, the ASNT Bylaws, and policies. Advocacy is the process of supporting and promoting the interests of the nondestructive testing profession and industry.

Advocacy Committee Members

Neal Couture - Chair
Tsuchin Chu
Roger Engelbart
Zeki Cosku Gokce
Ken Hardy
Marybeth Miceli
Ricky Morgan
John O'Brien
Anish Poudel
Faramarz Rahiminia
Albert Wenzig, Jr