ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™

Board of Directors

Operations Committee

The ASNT Operations Committee is responsible for oversight of Council operations. The Committee ensures that Councils implement ASNT’s strategic objectives through programs approved by the Board of Directors, coordinates work between Councils, and communicates guidance, progress, issues, and concerns between the Board of Directors and the Councils.

Operations Committee Members

John Iman - Chair
Neal Couture
Roger Engelbart
Gregory Garcia
Ahmed Hassen
Danny Keck
Joseph Mackin
Michael McDaniel
Marybeth Miceli
David Mitchell, Sr
Anish Poudel
Hussein Sadek
Paul Deeds, Jr - Ex-Officio
John Kinsey - Ex-Officio