ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™

Section Operations Council

Regional Directors Division

Coordinating Council and Society approved programs with section leadership, monitoring status of section activities, assisting section leaders in the execution of their duties as appropriate and representing section leaders in Council matters are the primary functions of the Regional Directors Division.

Regional Directors Division Members

Mark Dahn - Chair
Antionette Bailey
David Bajula
Marwan Basrawi
Joseph Clasen
Stephone Elam
Cindy Finley
Gregory Garcia
Trey Gordon
Joaquin Gutierrez
George Hodges
Richard Hooper
Charles Johnson
John Kinsey
Michael McGloin
Lawrence Mullins, Sr
Mark Ormrod
Hussein Sadek
Zhan Zhang
Heather Cowles - Ex-Officio
Patricia White - Ex-Officio