ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™

Research in Nondestructive Evaluation (RNDE)

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Parisa Shokouhi, Associate Professor
Department of Engineering Science and Mechanics, The Pennsylvania State University
Email: parisa@psu.edu

Editorial Board

Daniel Algernon
Swiss Association for Technical Inspections
Email: daniel.algernon@svti.ch

Imad L. Al-Qadi
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: alqadi@illinois.edu

Walter K. Arnold
Fraunhofer Institute for Nondestructive Testing
Email: w.arnold@mx.uni-saarland.de

Mourad Bentahar
l'Université du Maine
Email: mourad.bentahar@univ-lemans.fr

Vamshi Chillara
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Email: vchillara@lanl.gov

Francesco dell’Isola
University of Rome
Email: francesco.dellisola@uniroma1.it

B. Boro Djordjevic
Materials and Sensors Technologies, Inc.
Email: bbd@mast-inc.com

Kristen Donnell
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Email: kmdgfd@mst.edu

Anton du Plessis
Stellenbosch University
Email: anton2@sun.ac.za

John C. Duke, Jr., Editor-in-Chief Emeritus
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Email: jcduke@vt.edu

Trey Gordon
SpaceX
Email: Pilottrey@gmail.com

Janez Grum
University of Ljubljana
Email: janez.grum@fs.uni-lj.si

Shant Kenderian
Aerospace Corporation
Email: shant@aero.org

Francesco Lanza di Scalea
University of California, San Diego
Email: flanza@ucsd.edu

Cara Leckey
NASA Langley Research Center
Email: cara.ac.leckey@nasa.gov

Xin Li
GE Research Center
Email: xin.li5@ge.com

Eric Lindgren
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Email: eric.lindgren@wpafb.af.mil

Cliff J. Lissenden
Pennsylvania State University
Email: lissenden@psu.edu

Jacques Rivière
Pennsylvania State University
Email: jvr5626@psu.edu

Bernhard R. Tittmann
Pennsylvania State University
Email: brt4@psu.edu

Joseph Turner
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Email: jaturner@unl.edu

Lalita Udpa
Michigan State University
Email: udpal@msu.edu

Igor Yu. Solodov
IKT, University of Stuttgart
Email: igor.solodov@ikt.uni-stuttgart.de